News: YP aka Yannick Philippe releases the Cover Art and Tracklist for his brand new EP called ” theunknownEP”



Yannick Philippe has decided to release his EP which was expected to drop before the end of this year, YP aka Yannick philippe has been busy dropping singles but has now decided to work on his EP which was recorded in one day and it has about Six tracks and Four bonus tracks as well, this EP features Terry The Rapman and Pherowshuz. Yannick Philippe will be officially releasing his debut EP body of work titled, ‘ #theunknownEP ‘ very soon, please stay updated by following this artist on instagram and facebook @yannickxphilippe.
Front Cover


Track Listing


READ ALSO:  News: Nigerian Producer Calls Out Davido, Dammy Krane For Stealing ‘Pere’ Beat
About benjamin samuel
Benjamin Samuel is a dynamic dawg you can ever meet on the planet. He sing, rap, and blog. You can also ask to know much more about me.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.