Music: Jay Danitto – 32 shots


FOG EMPIRE Danitto keep amazing his fans with new hits back-to-back.


After his previous collaboration, “This is Nasarawa” with AlphaDeGreat featured him and Yungswag where the rapper highlighted some basic problems faced in the state, Danitto gives us a “32 Shots” record to enjoy.


[DOWNLOAD] Music: Jay Danitto – 32 shots

READ ALSO:  Music: Raven_Waye kai
About Asher Jocos
impossible means nothing........

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.