MIXTAPE: FreshTune Entertainment present FreshTune on Fire Mixtape (Mix By Dj Eazy)

FreshTune Entertainment is one of the global music company that specializes in music promotion, event management, Online/Disc Distribution.

FreshTune is out with their first Mixtape with fresh and current hot song. Mixed by your favorite DJ Eazy.

Our vision is to put smile on to our solo artist.

Our mission: We make sure that your Song to feature on any of our Mixtape we make sure your Song reach over top ten (10) Nigeria blog and our Mixtape almost submit over fifteen club in Lagos and Ibadan.

You through want your Song feature on our next Mixtape?

Connect with FreshTune Entertainment on social media:

Facebook: Freshtunemix

Twitter: Freshtunemix

Instagram: Freshtunemix

Send us a mail to: Akmnaijaofficial@gmail.com.


Tracks list:

1. (Intro) FreshTune Entertainment with Dj Eazy

2. Lil Kesh – Again O

3. Dj Neptune ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait

4. Evidenceme ft. 3ple c – Body call

5. Alaye by J Star X Bobby Youngster X Tkbrownz

6. J Star – Burn (Kcee Burn cover)

7. Kizz Daniel – Wait

8. Dj spinal X Mr. Eazy – Ohema

9. Timaya – To U

10. Skales – Fire Waist

11. Harrisong – Selense

12. Yemi Alede – Single & Searching

13. Destiny Boy – I Love Lagos (cover)

14. Drake – One More Time

15. Is A Goal By Coca-Cola (remix)

16. Dr. Sid – Jesimi

17. Destiny Boy – Fire(cover)

18. Mr. P – Ebeano

19. Tiwa Savage – All over

20. Wizkid – Soco

21. Banky w – Kolo

22. 2Baba – Amplifier

23. Kolede Bello – Together

READ ALSO:  Mixtape: DJ Neptune – #DecemberInLagos Vol. 3

24. Reekado Bank – Easy (jeje)

25. Kizz Daniel – No Do

26. Kolede Bello – Work it

27. Skiibii – Ogume

28. Tkbrownz – Touch My Body

29. J Star ft. famous Igboro – How?

30. Jenifer – Jubadi

31. Maleek Berry – Gimme life

32. Outro by Dj Eazy.

This Mixtape carry 42mb 46:48minute



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.