All Categories:


Quick Contact
08178044963 | ‚úČ:-

ADVERTS:- Download this hot new songūüĒ•ūüĒ•

NEINA AWARD 2016 Full list of winners (see here)

Congratulations to those who emerged the year winners at various categories, here is the full list of all the nominees and the winners are in bracket (….)

Next rated artiste.

  • Ello
  • Baw Ad
  • J Prinz (winner)
  • Mr Fresh20
  • Mac Jamez

Nasarawa artiste of the year (male/female)

  • Ozee
  • Mc rolex
  • Eey (winner)
  • Jae Trace
  • Bishop swag

Male artiste of the year

  • Raven
  • Kappachino
  • Bishop swag(winner)
  • Mc rolex
  • Nas T breed

Female artiste of the year

  • Tima
  • Priceless(winner)
  • Anita
  • Sasha Sleek
  • Jucee

Best indigenous artiste of the year

  • Lil J
  • Teedon15
  • Draikzee
  • Aren Fufu1(winner)
  • Shapista

Radio presenter of the year

  • Ovye kuje (precious fm)
  • Steve shamma (nbs lafia)(winner)
  • Deohsee (Maloney fm)
  • Miss May (Option fm)

Most popular song of the year

  • Comot 4 road (yung swag)
  • Rawa (Raven)
  • Your soldier (genesis of rhymes)
  • Asalamalekun(ozee)(76 votes)
  • No dey rush ( Mc Rolex )(winner)
  • Praise am (Bizee E)

Comedian of the year

  • Holy mouth
  • Mc kure(winner)
  • Shifu da chinese pastor
  • Farin mallam
  • Mc Ben

Dancers of the year

  • Prime access(winner)
  • Bet Pice
  • All stars dance and drama
  • Three step dancers

Gospel music minister of the year

  • Jeffrey joey(winner)
  • Gudnewz
  • Edan
  • Bizee E

Best producer of the year

  • Phatboii
  • J brada
  • 9plus(winner)
  • Genesis of rhymes
  • Planter plush

Group/duo artiste of the year

  • FOG Gang
  • Rap Delegate
  • Rap City(winner)

Best Disk jockey ( DJ ) of the year

  • Dj Starboy
  • Dj X
  • Dj lomz(winner)
  • Dj mesh

The non-voting categories includes.

  • Gospel music icon (Martins Ahmed)
  • Comedy icon(Pastor Nickodemus mbatavtampu)

To view their performance/votes click here

READ ALSO:  List of nasarawa entertainment industry awards ( NEINA ) nominees

 Any Event or Gossip happening around you and you want it on Send to  
Or WhatsApp:- 08178044963

About Author


impossible means nothing........

1 Comment

  1. almust says:

    I can’t imagine rap city winning best performing group.

Drop a comment on this post

Copyright © 2018 | Created by Asher Jocos