Phyno Releases Official Tracklist Of His Sophomore Album

Phyno has released the Tracklist of bhis long awaited Sophomore Album THE PLAYMAKER  which contains 20 tracks

The Playmaker playlist

The Album has collaborations with Olamide,Flavour,Psquare,Mr Eazi,Zoro,Burna Boy,MI and 2Baba. also has Mastercraft and MajorBangs as the producers with 5 tracks each, it also has Del B,T Spize,Kezyclef and others as producers.

The super star act has released a number of singles off the album  online pharmacy no prescription needed including ‘Fada fada’, ‘Pino Pino’, ‘Olisa doo’ and ‘Connect’ to wet the appetites of  his teeming fans for the full LP.

The Album is expected to crown the Rapper for his work in the entertainment sphere following his dominance as the best rapper from eastern Nigeria and one of the very Best in Nigeria.


Facebook Comments Plugin.

READ ALSO:  2Face Idibia Changes Name Again |Set To Drop New Record “Coded Tinz”
About De joe 86 Articles
They call me joe, joe means "add" what i do is add your song.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.