OritseFemi Drops Fifth Studio Album “Corporate Miscreant”

Finally the Long awaited OristeFemi’s Album “COPERATE MISCREANT” has been released

Oritsefemi "Corporate Miscreant" tracklist

On November 1, 2016, self-styled musical taliban, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele dropped his sixth studio album, titled Corporate Miscreant.Oritsefemi ft Reekado Banks-Mr Gomina

Oritsefemi is known for his remake of Fela Kuti’s ‘Double Wahala’ song.

His rendition of the song earned him two nominations at the 2014 City People Entertainment Awards, winning the award for Most Popular Song of the Year. He also won the Indigenous Artist of the Year award at the 2014 Nigeria Entertainment Award.

The Musican Taliban released his last album, Money Stops Nonsense (MSN) on May 1, 2015, which was preceded by Elewon, Wicked World, Unfadeable, and musican Taliban http://ngstarshub.com/oritsefemi-explains-reasons-behind-album-title-corperate-miscreant/

The 21-track album features Reekado Banks, Flekta Man, White Man, and Citiboi.

The album is produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credit to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi  and PuffyTee.

Oritsefemi Corporate Miscreants

According to him, this is the best album he has released so far after the success of his last album “Money Stops Nonsense” which was popular for hits like ‘Igbeyawo’.

“Corporate Miscreant” is available for download on iTunes and MTN Music Plus, as well as in offline stores.


READ ALSO:  NEWS: What Happened When We Met Tekno – Danfo Drivers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.